Faculty and Staff

Click on the links below to visit the individual pages/sites.

Pre-School Through Second Grade

Ms. Donna Campbell
Room: 114
Pre School (3PK)
Mrs. Kim Moss
Room: 114
Pre School (3PK) Assistant
Mrs. Mary Kleam
Room: 114
Pre School (3PK2)
Mrs. Vanda Watha
Room: 114
Pre School (3PK2) Assistant
Mrs. Stephanie Dimitroff
Room: 119
Pre School (4PK)
Ms. Kaitlyn Richards
Room: 119
Pre School (4PK) Assistant
Miss Mackenzie Bickes
Room: 101
Ms. Brianne Ingweiller
Room: 121
Mrs. Jessica Tahmouch
Room: 103
First Grade
Ms. Megan Wolynski
Room: 106
First Grade
Miss Sierra Kerckaert
Room: 105
Second Grade
Ms. Vanessa Zeer
Room: 102
Second Grade

Third, Fourth and Fifth Grade

Mrs. Emily Engler
Room: 108
Third Grade
Mrs. Dana Murphy
Room: 110
Third Grade
Mrs. Katie Garber
Room: 109
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Erin Martinez
Room: 111
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Tara Mulvany
Room: 112
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Shannon Stec
Room: 107
Fifth Grade

Sixth, Seventh and Eighth Grade

Ms. Emma Flynn
Room: 117
Social Studies
Ms. Kristena Stachura
Room: 115
Language Arts
Mrs. Katherine Embree
Room: 118
Ms. Lindsey Ruppel
Room: 116
Mrs. Jayne Babcock
Room: Science Lab (120)

Computer Skills, Art, Performing Arts, Music/Band, Spanish, Physical Education and Instructional Support

Mrs. Jennifer Bowyer
Room: Computer Lab
Computer Skills
Ms. Darlene Earls
Room: Art (104)
Mrs. Deborah Zazaian
Room: Performing Arts
Performing Arts
Ms. Laura Mazich
Room: Music
Music and Band
Ms. Lisa Sheehan

Mr. Zach Hilbers
Room: Athletics Office
Physical Education
Mrs. Sandy Flynn
Room: Instructional Support
Instructional Support

Administration and Staff

Fr. Gerald McEnhill
Mr. Robert Pyles
Mr. Denny Rapal
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Debra Richards
Mrs. Terri DiVirgilio
Staff/Extended Day
Mrs. Mary Moriarity
Administrative Support
Mrs. Marjorie McElyea
Mrs. Lisa Brinkman
Mrs. Bonnie Degen
Religious Education
Mrs. Molly Rozycki
Religious Education Secretary
Ms. Lauryn Coules
Youth Ministry
Mr. Christopher Borowicz
Liturgical Music Director
Mr. Zach Hilbers
Athletic Director
Mr. Dennis Haas
Parish Business Manager

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This